I'm a sustainable behaviour change expert for events. AMA

Hello,
I’m Livvy Drake and I work on corporate events and festivals. I started working on waste and recycling behaviour change initiatives at Shambala festival and went on to do an MA module in it.

Outside of events but focused on plastics, I was part of the team that piloted the award-winning Refill and Rethink Period campaigns for City to Sea. Most recently, I have been working on audience engagement and sustainability with the George P Johnson and Cisco Live teams.

I’ll be here to answer your questions about changing behaviour for event audiences so that they behave in a sustainable way, live on 2020-07-07T15:00:00Z2020-07-07T16:00:00Z.

You’ll need to sign up to the forum to take part.

Once you have signed up, feel free to add this to your calendar by clicking the three dots above.

Talk soon!

Hi @Livvy,
Thanks for doing this AMA! How did you first start working in this area?

Hi there, can you confirm the time zones for this session as it gives the same times for London and Adelaide and I’m afraid I won’t be up at 00:30 even to listen to Libby. Thank you. Also, I can’t work out how to sign up for the forum - is it just a matter of clicking GOING? I’m new here!

1 Like

Hi, Livvy!
How do I sign up?

1 Like

Hi,
Thanks for feedback! We have added a few more timezones to make this clearer. The event will take place at 16.00 BST, so 00.30 in Adelaide.

Please do submit a question for Lizzy now and you can come back and read her response in your own time.

You have asked this question so you are all signed up to use the forum.

Hi @DellaMarie, you’re all signed up! Click that you are ‘Going’ in Livvy’s post above. Just submit your questions now and come back at 16.00 on Tuesday 7 July to chat live to Livvy.

You can click the three horizontal dots in Livvy’s post (where it says Interested, Going) to add the event to your calendar.